background image

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Adoration

St. Francis Xa...

2

Mass

3

Stone Soup Kit...

Mass

4

Mass

St. Francis Xa...

5

Mass

6

Confession

St. Francis Xa...

7

St. Monica Mas...

St. Francis Xa...

St. Francis Xa...

8

Adoration

St. Francis Xa...

9

Mass

10

Stone Soup Kit...

Mass

11

Mass

St. Francis Xa...

12

Mass

13

Confession

St. Francis Xa...

14

St. Monica Mas...

St. Francis Xa...

St. Francis Xa...

15

Adoration

St. Francis Xa...

16

Mass

17

Stone Soup Kit...

Mass

18

Mass

St. Francis Xa...

19

Mass

20

Confession

St. Francis Xa...

21

St. Monica Mas...

St. Francis Xa...

St. Francis Xa...

22

Adoration

St. Francis Xa...

23

Mass

24

Stone Soup Kit...

Mass

25

Mass

St. Francis Xa...

26

Mass

27

Confession

St. Francis Xa...

28

St. Monica Mas...

St. Francis Xa...

St. Francis Xa...

      

Monday Feb 1, 2021

  • Adoration

    Monday Feb 1, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Monday Feb 1, 2021 12:10 PM to 1:10 PM

Tuesday Feb 2, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Feb 2, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Feb 3, 2021

  • Stone Soup Kitchen

    Wednesday Feb 3, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Feb 3, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Feb 4, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Feb 4, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Thursday Feb 4, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Feb 5, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 5, 2021 12:10 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday Feb 6, 2021

  • Confession

    Saturday Feb 6, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Saturday Feb 6, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 7, 2021

  • St. Monica Mass

    Sunday Feb 7, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Sunday Feb 7, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Sunday Feb 7, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday Feb 8, 2021

  • Adoration

    Monday Feb 8, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Monday Feb 8, 2021 12:10 PM to 1:10 PM

Tuesday Feb 9, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Feb 9, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Feb 10, 2021

  • Stone Soup Kitchen

    Wednesday Feb 10, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Feb 10, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Feb 11, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Feb 11, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Thursday Feb 11, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Feb 12, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 12, 2021 12:10 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday Feb 13, 2021

  • Confession

    Saturday Feb 13, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Saturday Feb 13, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 14, 2021

  • St. Monica Mass

    Sunday Feb 14, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Sunday Feb 14, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Sunday Feb 14, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday Feb 15, 2021

  • Adoration

    Monday Feb 15, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Monday Feb 15, 2021 12:10 PM to 1:10 PM

Tuesday Feb 16, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Feb 16, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Feb 17, 2021

  • Stone Soup Kitchen

    Wednesday Feb 17, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Feb 17, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Feb 18, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Feb 18, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Thursday Feb 18, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Feb 19, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 19, 2021 12:10 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday Feb 20, 2021

  • Confession

    Saturday Feb 20, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Saturday Feb 20, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 21, 2021

  • St. Monica Mass

    Sunday Feb 21, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Sunday Feb 21, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Sunday Feb 21, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday Feb 22, 2021

  • Adoration

    Monday Feb 22, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Monday Feb 22, 2021 12:10 PM to 1:10 PM

Tuesday Feb 23, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Feb 23, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Feb 24, 2021

  • Stone Soup Kitchen

    Wednesday Feb 24, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Feb 24, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Feb 25, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Feb 25, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Thursday Feb 25, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Feb 26, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 26, 2021 12:10 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday Feb 27, 2021

  • Confession

    Saturday Feb 27, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Saturday Feb 27, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 28, 2021

  • St. Monica Mass

    Sunday Feb 28, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Sunday Feb 28, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Sunday Feb 28, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM