background image

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Confession

St. Francis Xa...

2

St. Monica Mas...

St. Francis Xa...

St. Francis Xa...

3

Adoration

St. Francis Xa...

4

Mass

5

Stone Soup Kit...

Mass

6

Mass

St. Francis Xa...

7

Mass

8

Confession

St. Francis Xa...

9

St. Monica Mas...

St. Francis Xa...

St. Francis Xa...

10

Adoration

St. Francis Xa...

11

Mass

12

Stone Soup Kit...

Mass

13

Mass

St. Francis Xa...

14

Mass

15

Confession

St. Francis Xa...

16

St. Monica Mas...

St. Francis Xa...

St. Francis Xa...

17

Adoration

St. Francis Xa...

18

Mass

19

Stone Soup Kit...

Mass

20

Mass

St. Francis Xa...

21

Mass

22

Confession

St. Francis Xa...

23

St. Monica Mas...

St. Francis Xa...

St. Francis Xa...

24

Adoration

St. Francis Xa...

25

Mass

26

Stone Soup Kit...

Mass

27

Mass

St. Francis Xa...

28

Mass

29

Confession

St. Francis Xa...

30

St. Monica Mas...

St. Francis Xa...

St. Francis Xa...

31

Adoration

St. Francis Xa...

     

Saturday May 1, 2021

  • Confession

    Saturday May 1, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Saturday May 1, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday May 2, 2021

  • St. Monica Mass

    Sunday May 2, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Sunday May 2, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Sunday May 2, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday May 3, 2021

  • Adoration

    Monday May 3, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Monday May 3, 2021 12:10 PM to 1:10 PM

Tuesday May 4, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday May 4, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday May 5, 2021

  • Stone Soup Kitchen

    Wednesday May 5, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM

  • Mass

    Wednesday May 5, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday May 6, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday May 6, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Thursday May 6, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday May 7, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday May 7, 2021 12:10 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday May 8, 2021

  • Confession

    Saturday May 8, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Saturday May 8, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday May 9, 2021

  • St. Monica Mass

    Sunday May 9, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Sunday May 9, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Sunday May 9, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday May 10, 2021

  • Adoration

    Monday May 10, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Monday May 10, 2021 12:10 PM to 1:10 PM

Tuesday May 11, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday May 11, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday May 12, 2021

  • Stone Soup Kitchen

    Wednesday May 12, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM

  • Mass

    Wednesday May 12, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday May 13, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday May 13, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Thursday May 13, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday May 14, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday May 14, 2021 12:10 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday May 15, 2021

  • Confession

    Saturday May 15, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Saturday May 15, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday May 16, 2021

  • St. Monica Mass

    Sunday May 16, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Sunday May 16, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Sunday May 16, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday May 17, 2021

  • Adoration

    Monday May 17, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Monday May 17, 2021 12:10 PM to 1:10 PM

Tuesday May 18, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday May 18, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday May 19, 2021

  • Stone Soup Kitchen

    Wednesday May 19, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM

  • Mass

    Wednesday May 19, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday May 20, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday May 20, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Thursday May 20, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday May 21, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday May 21, 2021 12:10 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday May 22, 2021

  • Confession

    Saturday May 22, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Saturday May 22, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday May 23, 2021

  • St. Monica Mass

    Sunday May 23, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Sunday May 23, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Sunday May 23, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday May 24, 2021

  • Adoration

    Monday May 24, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Monday May 24, 2021 12:10 PM to 1:10 PM

Tuesday May 25, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday May 25, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday May 26, 2021

  • Stone Soup Kitchen

    Wednesday May 26, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM

  • Mass

    Wednesday May 26, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday May 27, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday May 27, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Thursday May 27, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday May 28, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday May 28, 2021 12:10 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday May 29, 2021

  • Confession

    Saturday May 29, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Saturday May 29, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday May 30, 2021

  • St. Monica Mass

    Sunday May 30, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Sunday May 30, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Sunday May 30, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday May 31, 2021

  • Adoration

    Monday May 31, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Monday May 31, 2021 12:10 PM to 1:10 PM