background image

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Mass

2

Stone Soup Kit...

Mass

3

Mass

St. Francis Xa...

4

Mass

5

Confession

St. Francis Xa...

6

St. Monica Mas...

St. Francis Xa...

St. Francis Xa...

7

Adoration

St. Francis Xa...

8

Mass

9

Stone Soup Kit...

Mass

10

Mass

St. Francis Xa...

11

Mass

12

Confession

St. Francis Xa...

13

St. Monica Mas...

St. Francis Xa...

St. Francis Xa...

14

Adoration

St. Francis Xa...

15

Mass

16

Stone Soup Kit...

Mass

17

Mass

St. Francis Xa...

18

Mass

19

Confession

St. Francis Xa...

20

St. Monica Mas...

St. Francis Xa...

St. Francis Xa...

21

Adoration

St. Francis Xa...

22

Mass

23

Stone Soup Kit...

Mass

24

Mass

St. Francis Xa...

25

Mass

26

Confession

St. Francis Xa...

27

St. Monica Mas...

St. Francis Xa...

St. Francis Xa...

28

Adoration

St. Francis Xa...

29

Mass

30

Stone Soup Kit...

Mass

   

Tuesday Jun 1, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 1, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Jun 2, 2021

  • Stone Soup Kitchen

    Wednesday Jun 2, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 2, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jun 3, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Jun 3, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Thursday Jun 3, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jun 4, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 4, 2021 12:10 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday Jun 5, 2021

  • Confession

    Saturday Jun 5, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Saturday Jun 5, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 6, 2021

  • St. Monica Mass

    Sunday Jun 6, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Sunday Jun 6, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Sunday Jun 6, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday Jun 7, 2021

  • Adoration

    Monday Jun 7, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Monday Jun 7, 2021 12:10 PM to 1:10 PM

Tuesday Jun 8, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 8, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Jun 9, 2021

  • Stone Soup Kitchen

    Wednesday Jun 9, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 9, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jun 10, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Jun 10, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Thursday Jun 10, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jun 11, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 11, 2021 12:10 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday Jun 12, 2021

  • Confession

    Saturday Jun 12, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Saturday Jun 12, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 13, 2021

  • St. Monica Mass

    Sunday Jun 13, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Sunday Jun 13, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Sunday Jun 13, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday Jun 14, 2021

  • Adoration

    Monday Jun 14, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Monday Jun 14, 2021 12:10 PM to 1:10 PM

Tuesday Jun 15, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 15, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Jun 16, 2021

  • Stone Soup Kitchen

    Wednesday Jun 16, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 16, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jun 17, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Jun 17, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Thursday Jun 17, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jun 18, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 18, 2021 12:10 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday Jun 19, 2021

  • Confession

    Saturday Jun 19, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Saturday Jun 19, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 20, 2021

  • St. Monica Mass

    Sunday Jun 20, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Sunday Jun 20, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Sunday Jun 20, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday Jun 21, 2021

  • Adoration

    Monday Jun 21, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Monday Jun 21, 2021 12:10 PM to 1:10 PM

Tuesday Jun 22, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 22, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Jun 23, 2021

  • Stone Soup Kitchen

    Wednesday Jun 23, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 23, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jun 24, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Jun 24, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Thursday Jun 24, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jun 25, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 25, 2021 12:10 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday Jun 26, 2021

  • Confession

    Saturday Jun 26, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Saturday Jun 26, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 27, 2021

  • St. Monica Mass

    Sunday Jun 27, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Sunday Jun 27, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Sunday Jun 27, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday Jun 28, 2021

  • Adoration

    Monday Jun 28, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Monday Jun 28, 2021 12:10 PM to 1:10 PM

Tuesday Jun 29, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 29, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Jun 30, 2021

  • Stone Soup Kitchen

    Wednesday Jun 30, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 30, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM