Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Mass

St. Francis Xa...

2

Mass

3

Confession

St. Francis Xa...

Christmas Conc...

4

St. Monica Mas...

St. Francis Xa...

St. Francis Xa...

St. Francis Xa...

5

Adoration

St. Francis Xa...

6

Mass

7

Stone Soup Kit...

Mass

8

Mass

St. Francis Xa...

9

Mass

10

Confession

St. Francis Xa...

11

St. Monica Mas...

St. Francis Xa...

St. Francis Xa...

12

Adoration

St. Francis Xa...

13

Mass

14

Stone Soup Kit...

Mass

15

Mass

St. Francis Xa...

16

Mass

17

Confession

St. Francis Xa...

18

St. Monica Mas...

St. Francis Xa...

St. Francis Xa...

19

Adoration

St. Francis Xa...

20

Mass

21

Stone Soup Kit...

Mass

22

Mass

St. Francis Xa...

23

Mass

24

St. Francis Xa...

St. Monica Chr...

25

St. Francis Xa...

St. Francis Xa...

26

Adoration

St. Francis Xa...

27

Mass

28

Stone Soup Kit...

Mass

29

Mass

St. Francis Xa...

30

Mass

31

Confession

St. Francis Xa...

Thursday Dec 1, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Dec 1, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Thursday Dec 1, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Dec 2, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Dec 2, 2022 12:10 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday Dec 3, 2022

  • Confession

    Saturday Dec 3, 2022 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Saturday Dec 3, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Christmas Concert

    Saturday Dec 3, 2022 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    A special evening filled with beautiful music!


    Featuring:


     The Parkersburg Choral Society


    PHS Chamber Choir


    PSHS Madrigals


    Smoot Children’s Choir


    This concert provides an excellent opportunity to pause in the midst of this busy season and reflect on the incredible gift God provided to us through the birth of the baby, Jesus.


     

Sunday Dec 4, 2022

  • St. Monica Mass

    Sunday Dec 4, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Sunday Dec 4, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • St. Francis Xavier Feast Day Dinner

    Sunday Dec 4, 2022 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Parishioners A-L should bring a dessert to share and M-Z should bring a side dish to share

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Sunday Dec 4, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday Dec 5, 2022

  • Adoration

    Monday Dec 5, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Monday Dec 5, 2022 12:10 PM to 1:10 PM

Tuesday Dec 6, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Dec 6, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Dec 7, 2022

  • Stone Soup Kitchen

    Wednesday Dec 7, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 7, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Dec 8, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Dec 8, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Thursday Dec 8, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Dec 9, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Dec 9, 2022 12:10 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday Dec 10, 2022

  • Confession

    Saturday Dec 10, 2022 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Saturday Dec 10, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 11, 2022

  • St. Monica Mass

    Sunday Dec 11, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Sunday Dec 11, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Sunday Dec 11, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday Dec 12, 2022

  • Adoration

    Monday Dec 12, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Monday Dec 12, 2022 12:10 PM to 1:10 PM

Tuesday Dec 13, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Dec 13, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Dec 14, 2022

  • Stone Soup Kitchen

    Wednesday Dec 14, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 14, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Dec 15, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Dec 15, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Thursday Dec 15, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Dec 16, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Dec 16, 2022 12:10 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday Dec 17, 2022

  • Confession

    Saturday Dec 17, 2022 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Saturday Dec 17, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 18, 2022

  • St. Monica Mass

    Sunday Dec 18, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Sunday Dec 18, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Sunday Dec 18, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday Dec 19, 2022

  • Adoration

    Monday Dec 19, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Monday Dec 19, 2022 12:10 PM to 1:10 PM

Tuesday Dec 20, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Dec 20, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Dec 21, 2022

  • Stone Soup Kitchen

    Wednesday Dec 21, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 21, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Dec 22, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Dec 22, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Thursday Dec 22, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Dec 23, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Dec 23, 2022 12:10 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday Dec 24, 2022

  • St. Francis Xavier Christmas Vigil

    Saturday Dec 24, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • St. Monica Christmas Mass

    Saturday Dec 24, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Dec 25, 2022

  • St. Francis Xavier Midnight Mass

    Sunday Dec 25, 2022 12:00 AM to 1:00 AM

  • St. Francis Xavier Christmas Mass

    Sunday Dec 25, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Dec 26, 2022

  • Adoration

    Monday Dec 26, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Monday Dec 26, 2022 12:10 PM to 1:10 PM

Tuesday Dec 27, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Dec 27, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Dec 28, 2022

  • Stone Soup Kitchen

    Wednesday Dec 28, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 28, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Dec 29, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Dec 29, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Thursday Dec 29, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Dec 30, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Dec 30, 2022 12:10 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday Dec 31, 2022

  • Confession

    Saturday Dec 31, 2022 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Saturday Dec 31, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM