background image

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Mass

St. Francis Xa...

2

Mass

3

St. Francis Xa...

4

St. Francis Xa...

St. Monica Eas...

St. Francis Xa...

5
6
7

Stone Soup Kit...

8
9

Mass

10

Confession

St. Francis Xa...

11

St. Monica Mas...

St. Francis Xa...

St. Francis Xa...

12

Adoration

St. Francis Xa...

13

Mass

14

Stone Soup Kit...

Mass

15

Mass

St. Francis Xa...

16

Mass

17

Confession

St. Francis Xa...

18

St. Monica Mas...

St. Francis Xa...

St. Francis Xa...

19

Adoration

St. Francis Xa...

20

Mass

21

Stone Soup Kit...

Mass

22

Mass

St. Francis Xa...

23

Mass

24

Confession

St. Francis Xa...

25

St. Monica Mas...

St. Francis Xa...

St. Francis Xa...

26

Adoration

St. Francis Xa...

27

Mass

28

Stone Soup Kit...

Mass

29

Mass

St. Francis Xa...

30

Mass

 

Thursday Apr 1, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Apr 1, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Thursday Apr 1, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Apr 2, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Apr 2, 2021 12:10 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday Apr 3, 2021

  • St. Francis Xavier Easter Vigil Mass

    Saturday Apr 3, 2021 8:00 PM to 9:30 PM

Sunday Apr 4, 2021

  • St. Francis Xavier Easter Mass

    Sunday Apr 4, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Monica Easter Mass

    Sunday Apr 4, 2021 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • St. Francis Xavier Easter Mass

    Sunday Apr 4, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 7, 2021

  • Stone Soup Kitchen

    Wednesday Apr 7, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM

Friday Apr 9, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Apr 9, 2021 12:10 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday Apr 10, 2021

  • Confession

    Saturday Apr 10, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Saturday Apr 10, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Apr 11, 2021

  • St. Monica Mass

    Sunday Apr 11, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Sunday Apr 11, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Sunday Apr 11, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday Apr 12, 2021

  • Adoration

    Monday Apr 12, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Monday Apr 12, 2021 12:10 PM to 1:10 PM

Tuesday Apr 13, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Apr 13, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Apr 14, 2021

  • Stone Soup Kitchen

    Wednesday Apr 14, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 14, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Apr 15, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Apr 15, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Thursday Apr 15, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Apr 16, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Apr 16, 2021 12:10 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday Apr 17, 2021

  • Confession

    Saturday Apr 17, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Saturday Apr 17, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Apr 18, 2021

  • St. Monica Mass

    Sunday Apr 18, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Sunday Apr 18, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Sunday Apr 18, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday Apr 19, 2021

  • Adoration

    Monday Apr 19, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Monday Apr 19, 2021 12:10 PM to 1:10 PM

Tuesday Apr 20, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Apr 20, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Apr 21, 2021

  • Stone Soup Kitchen

    Wednesday Apr 21, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 21, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Apr 22, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Apr 22, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Thursday Apr 22, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Apr 23, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Apr 23, 2021 12:10 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday Apr 24, 2021

  • Confession

    Saturday Apr 24, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Saturday Apr 24, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Apr 25, 2021

  • St. Monica Mass

    Sunday Apr 25, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Sunday Apr 25, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Sunday Apr 25, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday Apr 26, 2021

  • Adoration

    Monday Apr 26, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Monday Apr 26, 2021 12:10 PM to 1:10 PM

Tuesday Apr 27, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Apr 27, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Apr 28, 2021

  • Stone Soup Kitchen

    Wednesday Apr 28, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 28, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Apr 29, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Apr 29, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Thursday Apr 29, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Apr 30, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Apr 30, 2021 12:10 PM to 1:00 PM