Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Stone Soup Kit...

Mass

2

Mass

St. Francis Xa...

3

Mass

4

Confession

St. Francis Xa...

5

St. Monica Mas...

St. Francis Xa...

St. Francis Xa...

6

Adoration

St. Francis Xa...

7

Mass

8

Stone Soup Kit...

Mass

9

Mass

St. Francis Xa...

10

Mass

11

Confession

St. Francis Xa...

12

St. Monica Mas...

St. Francis Xa...

St. Francis Xa...

13

Adoration

St. Francis Xa...

14

Mass

15

Stone Soup Kit...

Mass

16

Mass

St. Francis Xa...

17

Mass

18

Confession

St. Francis Xa...

19

St. Monica Mas...

St. Francis Xa...

St. Francis Xa...

20

Adoration

St. Francis Xa...

21

Mass

22

Stone Soup Kit...

Mass

23

Mass

St. Francis Xa...

24

Mass

25

Confession

St. Francis Xa...

26

St. Monica Mas...

St. Francis Xa...

St. Francis Xa...

27

Adoration

St. Francis Xa...

28

Mass

29

Stone Soup Kit...

Mass

30

Mass

St. Francis Xa...

  

Wednesday Jun 1, 2022

  • Stone Soup Kitchen

    Wednesday Jun 1, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 1, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jun 2, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Jun 2, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Thursday Jun 2, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jun 3, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 3, 2022 12:10 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday Jun 4, 2022

  • Confession

    Saturday Jun 4, 2022 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Saturday Jun 4, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 5, 2022

  • St. Monica Mass

    Sunday Jun 5, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Sunday Jun 5, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Sunday Jun 5, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday Jun 6, 2022

  • Adoration

    Monday Jun 6, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Monday Jun 6, 2022 12:10 PM to 1:10 PM

Tuesday Jun 7, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 7, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Jun 8, 2022

  • Stone Soup Kitchen

    Wednesday Jun 8, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 8, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jun 9, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Jun 9, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Thursday Jun 9, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jun 10, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 10, 2022 12:10 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday Jun 11, 2022

  • Confession

    Saturday Jun 11, 2022 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Saturday Jun 11, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 12, 2022

  • St. Monica Mass

    Sunday Jun 12, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Sunday Jun 12, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Sunday Jun 12, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday Jun 13, 2022

  • Adoration

    Monday Jun 13, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Monday Jun 13, 2022 12:10 PM to 1:10 PM

Tuesday Jun 14, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 14, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Jun 15, 2022

  • Stone Soup Kitchen

    Wednesday Jun 15, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 15, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jun 16, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Jun 16, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Thursday Jun 16, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jun 17, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 17, 2022 12:10 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday Jun 18, 2022

  • Confession

    Saturday Jun 18, 2022 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Saturday Jun 18, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 19, 2022

  • St. Monica Mass

    Sunday Jun 19, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Sunday Jun 19, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Sunday Jun 19, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday Jun 20, 2022

  • Adoration

    Monday Jun 20, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Monday Jun 20, 2022 12:10 PM to 1:10 PM

Tuesday Jun 21, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 21, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Jun 22, 2022

  • Stone Soup Kitchen

    Wednesday Jun 22, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 22, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jun 23, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Jun 23, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Thursday Jun 23, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jun 24, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 24, 2022 12:10 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday Jun 25, 2022

  • Confession

    Saturday Jun 25, 2022 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Saturday Jun 25, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 26, 2022

  • St. Monica Mass

    Sunday Jun 26, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Sunday Jun 26, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Sunday Jun 26, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday Jun 27, 2022

  • Adoration

    Monday Jun 27, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Monday Jun 27, 2022 12:10 PM to 1:10 PM

Tuesday Jun 28, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 28, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Jun 29, 2022

  • Stone Soup Kitchen

    Wednesday Jun 29, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 29, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jun 30, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Jun 30, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Thursday Jun 30, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM