Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Mass

St. Francis Xa...

2

Mass

3

Confession

St. Francis Xa...

4

St. Monica Mas...

St. Francis Xa...

St. Francis Xa...

5

Adoration

St. Francis Xa...

6

Mass

7

Stone Soup Kit...

Mass

8

Mass

St. Francis Xa...

9

Mass

10

Confession

St. Francis Xa...

11

St. Monica Mas...

St. Francis Xa...

St. Francis Xa...

12

Adoration

St. Francis Xa...

13
14

Stone Soup Kit...

15

Mass

St. Francis Xa...

16

Mass

17

Confession

St. Francis Xa...

18

St. Monica Mas...

St. Francis Xa...

St. Francis Xa...

19
20
21

Stone Soup Kit...

Mass

22

Mass

St. Francis Xa...

23

Mass

24

Confession

St. Francis Xa...

25

St. Monica Mas...

St. Francis Xa...

St. Francis Xa...

26

Adoration

St. Francis Xa...

27
28

Stone Soup Kit...

Mass

29

Mass

St. Francis Xa...

30

Mass

 

Thursday Sep 1, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Sep 1, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Thursday Sep 1, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Sep 2, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Sep 2, 2022 12:10 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday Sep 3, 2022

  • Confession

    Saturday Sep 3, 2022 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Saturday Sep 3, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 4, 2022

  • St. Monica Mass

    Sunday Sep 4, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Sunday Sep 4, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Sunday Sep 4, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday Sep 5, 2022

  • Adoration

    Monday Sep 5, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Monday Sep 5, 2022 12:10 PM to 1:10 PM

Tuesday Sep 6, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 6, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Sep 7, 2022

  • Stone Soup Kitchen

    Wednesday Sep 7, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 7, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Sep 8, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Sep 8, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Thursday Sep 8, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Sep 9, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Sep 9, 2022 12:10 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday Sep 10, 2022

  • Confession

    Saturday Sep 10, 2022 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Saturday Sep 10, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 11, 2022

  • St. Monica Mass

    Sunday Sep 11, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Sunday Sep 11, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Sunday Sep 11, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday Sep 12, 2022

  • Adoration

    Monday Sep 12, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Monday Sep 12, 2022 12:10 PM to 1:10 PM

Wednesday Sep 14, 2022

  • Stone Soup Kitchen

    Wednesday Sep 14, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM

Thursday Sep 15, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Sep 15, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Thursday Sep 15, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Sep 16, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Sep 16, 2022 12:10 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday Sep 17, 2022

  • Confession

    Saturday Sep 17, 2022 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Saturday Sep 17, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 18, 2022

  • St. Monica Mass

    Sunday Sep 18, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Sunday Sep 18, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Sunday Sep 18, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 21, 2022

  • Stone Soup Kitchen

    Wednesday Sep 21, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 21, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Sep 22, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Sep 22, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Thursday Sep 22, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Sep 23, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Sep 23, 2022 12:10 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday Sep 24, 2022

  • Confession

    Saturday Sep 24, 2022 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Saturday Sep 24, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 25, 2022

  • St. Monica Mass

    Sunday Sep 25, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Sunday Sep 25, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Sunday Sep 25, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday Sep 26, 2022

  • Adoration

    Monday Sep 26, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Monday Sep 26, 2022 12:10 PM to 1:10 PM

Wednesday Sep 28, 2022

  • Stone Soup Kitchen

    Wednesday Sep 28, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 28, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Sep 29, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Sep 29, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Thursday Sep 29, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Sep 30, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Sep 30, 2022 12:10 PM to 1:00 PM