background image

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Adoration

St. Francis Xa...

2

Mass

3

Stone Soup Kit...

Mass

4

Mass

St. Francis Xa...

5

Mass

6

Confession

St. Francis Xa...

7

St. Monica Mas...

St. Francis Xa...

St. Francis Xa...

8

Adoration

St. Francis Xa...

9

Mass

10

Stone Soup Kit...

Mass

11

Mass

St. Francis Xa...

12

Mass

13

Confession

St. Francis Xa...

14

St. Monica Mas...

St. Francis Xa...

St. Francis Xa...

15

Adoration

St. Francis Xa...

16

Mass

17

Stone Soup Kit...

Mass

18

Mass

St. Francis Xa...

19

Mass

20

Confession

St. Francis Xa...

21

St. Monica Mas...

St. Francis Xa...

St. Francis Xa...

22

Adoration

St. Francis Xa...

23

Mass

24

Stone Soup Kit...

Mass

25

Mass

St. Francis Xa...

26

Mass

27

Confession

St. Francis Xa...

28

St. Monica Mas...

St. Francis Xa...

St. Francis Xa...

29

Adoration

St. Francis Xa...

30

Mass

31

Stone Soup Kit...

Mass

   

Monday Mar 1, 2021

  • Adoration

    Monday Mar 1, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Monday Mar 1, 2021 12:10 PM to 1:10 PM

Tuesday Mar 2, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Mar 2, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Mar 3, 2021

  • Stone Soup Kitchen

    Wednesday Mar 3, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Mar 3, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Mar 4, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Mar 4, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Thursday Mar 4, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Mar 5, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Mar 5, 2021 12:10 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday Mar 6, 2021

  • Confession

    Saturday Mar 6, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Saturday Mar 6, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Mar 7, 2021

  • St. Monica Mass

    Sunday Mar 7, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Sunday Mar 7, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Sunday Mar 7, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday Mar 8, 2021

  • Adoration

    Monday Mar 8, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Monday Mar 8, 2021 12:10 PM to 1:10 PM

Tuesday Mar 9, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Mar 9, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Mar 10, 2021

  • Stone Soup Kitchen

    Wednesday Mar 10, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Mar 10, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Mar 11, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Mar 11, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Thursday Mar 11, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Mar 12, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Mar 12, 2021 12:10 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday Mar 13, 2021

  • Confession

    Saturday Mar 13, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Saturday Mar 13, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Mar 14, 2021

  • St. Monica Mass

    Sunday Mar 14, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Sunday Mar 14, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Sunday Mar 14, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday Mar 15, 2021

  • Adoration

    Monday Mar 15, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Monday Mar 15, 2021 12:10 PM to 1:10 PM

Tuesday Mar 16, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Mar 16, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Mar 17, 2021

  • Stone Soup Kitchen

    Wednesday Mar 17, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Mar 17, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Mar 18, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Mar 18, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Thursday Mar 18, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Mar 19, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Mar 19, 2021 12:10 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday Mar 20, 2021

  • Confession

    Saturday Mar 20, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Saturday Mar 20, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Mar 21, 2021

  • St. Monica Mass

    Sunday Mar 21, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Sunday Mar 21, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Sunday Mar 21, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday Mar 22, 2021

  • Adoration

    Monday Mar 22, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Monday Mar 22, 2021 12:10 PM to 1:10 PM

Tuesday Mar 23, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Mar 23, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Mar 24, 2021

  • Stone Soup Kitchen

    Wednesday Mar 24, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Mar 24, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Mar 25, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Mar 25, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Thursday Mar 25, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Mar 26, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Mar 26, 2021 12:10 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday Mar 27, 2021

  • Confession

    Saturday Mar 27, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Saturday Mar 27, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Mar 28, 2021

  • St. Monica Mass

    Sunday Mar 28, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Sunday Mar 28, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Sunday Mar 28, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday Mar 29, 2021

  • Adoration

    Monday Mar 29, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • St. Francis Xavier Mass

    Monday Mar 29, 2021 12:10 PM to 1:10 PM

Tuesday Mar 30, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Mar 30, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Mar 31, 2021

  • Stone Soup Kitchen

    Wednesday Mar 31, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Mar 31, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM